قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / New Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Xbox Series X game and other details coming this Friday

New Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Xbox Series X game and other details coming this Friday



Instead of cross DLC for Supergiant Games’ Hades, Odin’s Hootenanny is truly an upcoming show for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and all things related to Viking.

Ubisoft announced the program today. It will air this Friday, November 6 at 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT. The show is partnered with Microsoft and Xbox, so it’s no surprise that Ubisoft promises “a slew of exclusive content, including gameplay reveal from Assassins̵

7; Creed Valhalla’s Xbox Series X version as well as a Viking game show. ”


Source link