قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Sport / Burnley vs Chelsea, Premier League: Live Blog; Highlights

Burnley vs Chelsea, Premier League: Live Blog; Highlights



The big three points offered at Turf Moor today against Burnley didn’t win. Chelsea are in good form, but the results here will go a long way to shape the story of the season.

Every game feels like winning, but that’s what happens if you want to win something meaningful.

As expected and hopefully, Lampard chose to use a 4-3-3, while Tammy Abraham was kicked off when Werner rested.

UPDATE: Pulisic was injured in the pre-match matches. Timo Werner comes across from the left flank. Third goalkeeper Karlo Žiger, perhaps the only other member of the traveling team, took Werner̵

7;s place on the bench.

Begin!


Line-up Burnley (4-4-2):
Pope | Taylor, Tarkowski, Long, Lowton | McNeil, Stephens, Westwood, Brownhill | Barnes, Wood

Alternative words: Peacock-Farrell, Rodriguez, Dunne, Thompson, Richardson, Brady, Vydra

Line-up Chelsea (4-3-3):
Mendy | Chilwell, Thiago Silva, Zouma, James | Havertz, Kanté, Mount | Pulisic Werner, Abraham, Ziyech

Word substitution: Caballero, Rüdiger, Azpilicueta, Jorginho, Hudson-Odoi, Werner Žiger, Giroud


Date and time: Saturday, October 31, 2020, 15:00 GMT; 11 a.m. EDT; 8:30 pm IST
Meeting: Turf Moor, Burnley, England
Arbitration: David Coote (on the pitch); Anthony Taylor (VAR)

On television: BT Sport Box Office (PPV* £ 14.95) (UK); NBCSN, Universo (United States); Star Sports Select HD2 (India); SuperSport Premier League, Canal + Sport 3 (RUSSIA); other places
Streaming online: Player of the Premier League (England); NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA); Hotstar (India); DStv Now (RUSSIA)

* No one is happy about paying per view, but if you want to boycott and use your money to fine use, Consider donating to a local food bank.



Let’s act brilliant together, and go on, boys.


Source link