قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Apple’s ‘One More Thing’ Mac event: How to watch on November 10

Apple’s ‘One More Thing’ Mac event: How to watch on November 10



apple one more thing

That line has a lot of history with Apple.

apple

This story is part of Apple EventsOur full, newsletter of the latest news from Apple headquarters.

The Apple Mac is about to have a brain transplant. On November 10, Apple is expected to announce its next generation of computers. And unlike desktops and laptops sold in the past 14 years, these new computers will not be supplied by Intel-manufactured chips. Instead, Apple will use a similar type of chip to power the iPhone and iPad.


Now playing:
Check this out:

Our in-depth review of the iPhone 12 and 12 Pro


13:48

While we do know a few things about New Apple Mac computer, including whether they’ll be able to run iPhone and iPad apps, there are still a lot of questions. Among them, Apple did not give the exact speed of their new chip when compared to a comparable Intel-powered computer. Apple has also yet to discuss what other changes it will make to its desktops and laptops, though they are expected to be more power efficient.

All told, the Apple event promises to be very interesting. This is the third largest product that Apple held this fall. And it’s online due to continuity pandemic caused by the corona virus. There have been more than 46.8 million confirmed cases of virus infection worldwide and more than 1.2 million people have died from it. The event will also take place just a week later The controversial 2020 US presidential election.

While the Mac will be a key product at Apple’s event and possibly something most people focus on, the company may have other devices to showcase. These include new Apple-branded over-ear headphones called AirPods Studio, as well as company AirTags signals have been rumored for a long time to find your lost key, among other things. And in the ability to shoot far, smart headphones, which Apple has yet to publicly discuss.

Apple’s online-only event following the company’s September announcements for the latest iPad, Apple Watch, and Apple One subscription serviceand in October for HomePod Mini Smart Speaker and iPhone 12 series of handsets.

Apple’s online-only event will take place November 10 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT and November 11 at 5 a.m. AEDT. (Sorry, Australia.)

Where

You will be able to stream an Apple event from the company’s website.

What can we expect

Apple’s digital events are quick, but they’re also full of information. And expect high production value. As for the HomePod Mini announcement, Apple built a multi-storey fake house.


Source link